Distinguished Leader Awards


The 2023 honorees are: Kelly Wilson, the Nisqually Indian Tribe, & Dr. Timothy Stokes!

The Distinguished Leader Awards recognizes leaders who demonstrate outstanding initiative, inspire others, and make a significant impact that go beyond their organizations and shine through their community support and involvement.  Honorees are recognized through live and multi-media presentations.

Register to attend here.

Thank you to our event partners.

Presenting Partner: 

Media Partner:

Initiative Partners:


Table Partners: Bank of the Pacific; Dickson Frohlich Phillips Burgess; Fairchild Record Search;  Hands On Children's Museum; Kiley Juergens Wealth Management LLC; Leonor & Jay Fuller Attorneys at Law; Saint Martin's University

Check out past honoree videos here!

Contact Us

Administration Office
809 Legion Way / Olympia, WA 98501
Mailing Address
PO Box 1427 / Olympia, WA 98507
Phone: 360.357.8515
Fax: 360.357.3376
Email: ltc@thurstonchamber.com