2022-2023 Board of Regents

The Leadership Thurston County Board of Regents oversees the program and sets the curriculum and represent a broad spectrum of the community.

Kim Steepy, Chair 
TwinStar Credit Union

Patty Belmonte, Past Chair 
Hands on Children’s Museum

Kelly Green, Chair Elect
South Puget Sound Community College

Leonor Fuller
Fuller & Fuller Attorneys (Retired)

Jeff Gadman
Thurston County Treasurer

Shirley Jones
T&S Cleaning

Ann Freeman-Manzanares
Intercity Transit

Cecelia Loveless
Saint Martin’s University

David Schaffert
Thurston County Chamber of Commerce

Jon Tunheim
Thurston County Prosecuting Attorney

Contact Us

Administration Office
809 Legion Way / Olympia, WA 98501
Mailing Address
PO Box 1427 / Olympia, WA 98507
Phone: 360.357.8515
Fax: 360.357.3376
Email: ltc@thurstonchamber.com